30
Jan
2007

Time to end

Goodbye to you
Goodbye to me
to everything we were
to everything that made us swear
You´re with me everywhere
Der Jack - 1. Feb, 22:26

The End ?

How could I ever say goodbye to you
when each wall bears your face ?
How could I ever forget you
when each silence calls out you name ?

I'll be with you everywhere
every second, every moment
I'll never stop to care
will allways be there

I see the stars
and hear your voice
I hope you forgive me
of being unable

Unable to let go
unable to give up
unable to forget
unable to go away

Tired but ,please
don't leave me alone
don't forget yourself
I miss you


name quatsch,text quatsch, ich quatsch
sons kricht keiner solche texte von mir :P
löschs halt wennes doof findest :)

logo

Aurelie im Wunderland

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Herz zerrissen Herz zerfetzt Nichts...
Herz zerrissen Herz zerfetzt Nichts was meinen Schmerz...
puusteblume - 16. Mai, 15:13
M
wenn ich an dich denke seh ich deine hände dein lachen deine...
puusteblume - 29. Nov, 21:58
Once
once i loved you now your gone ever, ever and ever once...
puusteblume - 10. Nov, 18:30
In meinem Kopf
Such ich dich find ich dich in meinem kopf spielst...
puusteblume - 26. Feb, 18:06
Endenlos
in mir zerrissen niemals ganz reden nur ein schrecklicher...
puusteblume - 28. Jan, 23:39

Links

Soo viele.

Counters24.deby Counters24

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6557 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 16. Mai, 15:13

Credits


Aurelie entdeckt ihr Reich
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren